North Dakota Catholic Daughters of the Americas
Laurel Ann Dukart, State Regent
"Grant that we may be one flock and one shepherd. Do not allow your net to be torn, help us to be servants of unity."
                                                                                                                                                            Pope Emeritus Benedict XVI

LEADERSHIP

Regent Laurel Ann Dukart


1st Vice Mary Baer


2nd Vice Bonita Erickson


LEGISLATION:
Margaret Sitte
Bismarck, ND 58501-2400
margaret51101@midco.net

MEMBERSHIP / RETENTION:
Bonita Erickson
Langdon, ND 58249
bonitacda@yahoo.com 

NATIONAL PROJECTS:
Deb Johnson
Fargo, ND 58104
debjohns@cableone.net 

Newsletter Editor:
 
 
 

 
 
 


PARLIMENTARIAN:
Angela Scheett
Grand Forks, ND 58201
angela.scheett@gra.midco.net

State Chairmen

COURT DEVELOPMENT:
Kathy Kennedy
Harvey, ND 58341
kennedycda@hotmail.com


Dolly Hoelmer
Valley City, ND 58072

dkhoelmer@bek.com

Renae Sticka
Dickinson, ND 58601
sticka@ndsupernet.com

Elaine Johnson
Belfield, ND 58622
elaine.johnson@k12.nd.us  

Fr. Franklin Miller
Harvey, ND 58341-1606
franklin.miller@fargodiocese.org

EDUCATION:
 
 
  

FAMILY:
 
 
  

FACEBOOK: 
Mary Kennedy

Harvey, ND 58341
Harvey, ND 58341
mcekennedy@gondtc.com



PUBLIC  RELATIONS:

Sue Judd

Valley City, ND 58072-2311

acemomjudd@gmail.com 


QUALITY OF LIFE:
 
 
 

SCRAPBOOK:
Sue Pettersen
Grand Forks, ND 58201
spett5396@gmail.com  

SPIRITUAL ENHANCEMENT:
Char Kitsch
Webster, ND 58382
nckitsch@live.com

WAYS AND MEANS:
Mary Baer
Belfield, ND 58622
mary.baer@k12.nd.us

YOUTH / JCDA:
Sherran Mayer
Mott, ND 58646
stvincent@supernet.com

*webmaster:
Laurel Ann Dukart
Grand Forks, ND 58201
dukartcda@outlook.com