​​

 North Dakota Catholic Daughters of the Americas Website


​​​LEADERSHIP 

Regent Laurel Ann Dukart

     Grand Forks, ND 58201

     dukartcda@outlook.com 

1st Vice Mary Baer

     Belfield, ND 58622

     marybaerndcda@gmail.com 

2nd Vice Bonita Erickson

​     Langdon, ND 58249

     bonitacda@yahoo.com 



LEGISLATION:
Margaret Sitte
Bismarck, ND 58501-2400
margaret51101@midco.net


MEMBERSHIP / RETENTION:
Sue Judd
Valley City, ND 58072-2311
sjuddcda@gmail.com 


NATIONAL PROJECTS:
Deb Johnson
Fargo, ND 58104
debjohns@cableone.net 


NEWSPAPER:
Laurel Ann Dukart

Grand Forks, ND 58201

dukartcda@outlook.com  

 
PARLIMENTARIAN:
Angela Scheett
Grand Forks, ND 58201
angela.scheett@gra.midco.net

State Chairmen

COURT DEVELOPMENT:
Kathy Kennedy
Harvey, ND 58341
kennedycda@hotmail.com


Dolly Hoelmer
Valley City, ND 58072

dkhoelmer@bek.com

Renae Sticka
Dickinson, ND 58601
sticka@ndsupernet.com

Elaine Johnson
Belfield, ND 58622
elaine.johnson@k12.nd.us  

Fr. Franklin Miller
Rugby, ND
franklin.miller@fargodiocese.org


EDUCATION:
Elizabeth Plemel-Scott
West Fargo, ND 
eascott77@gmail.com

 

FACEBOOK: 
Mary Kennedy

Harvey, ND 58341
mcekennedy@gondtc.com

​  


FAMILY:

Jane Nelsen

Bowman, ND

​caljane@ndsupernet.com 

​​PUBLIC  RELATIONS:

Bonita Erickson

Langdon, ND 58249

bonitacda@yahoo.com 



QUALITY OF LIFE:
Sarah Gratton

Wilton, ND 58579 
cowgirl_cupid@hotmail.com 


SCRAPBOOK:
Sue Pettersen
Grand Forks, ND 58201
spett5396@gmail.com  


SPIRITUAL ENHANCEMENT:
Char Kitsch
Webster, ND 58382
nckitsch@live.com


WAYS AND MEANS:
Mary Baer
Belfield, ND 58622
marybaerndcda@gmail.com 


*webmaster':
Laurel Ann Dukart
Grand Forks, ND 58201
dukartcda@outlook.com 



YOUTH / JCDA:

Sherran Mayer

Mott, ND 58646

stvinsent@ndsupernet.com