North Dakota Catholic Daughters of the Americas
Kathy Kennedy, State Regent
"In the same way, let your light shine before others, that they may see your good deeds and glorify your Father in heaven."
                                                                                                                                                                                   Matthew 5:16

LEGISLATION:
Margaret Sitte
Bismarck, ND 58501-2400
margaret51101@midco.net

MEMBERSHIP / RETENTION:
Laurel Ann Dukart
Grand Forks, ND 58201
dukartcda@outlook.com

NATIONAL PROJECTS:
Sarah Torpen
Bismarck, ND 58503
sarah.torpen@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor:
Colleen Wipf - Editor
Harvey, ND 58341
codewipf@gondtc.com

Mary Kennedy
Harvey, ND 58341
mcekennedy@yahoo.com

PARLIMENTARIAN:
Angela Scheett
Grand Forks, ND 58201
angela.scheett@gra.midco.net

PUBLIC RELATIONS:
Bonita Erickson
Langdon, ND 58249
bonitacda@yahoo.com  

State Chairmen

QUALITY OF LIFE:
Casinda Langseth
Fargo, ND 58103
casindalynn@hotmail.com

SCRAPBOOK:
Sue Pettersen
Grand Forks, ND 58201
spett5396@gmail.com  

SPIRITUAL ENHANCEMENT:
Char Kitsch
Webster, ND 58382
nckitsch@live.com

WAYS AND MEANS:
Mary Baer
Belfield, ND 58622
mary.baer@k12.nd.us

YOUTH / JCDA:
Sherran Mayer
Mott, ND 58646
stvincent@supernet.com

*webmaster:
Laurel Ann Dukart
Grand Forks, ND 58201
dukartcda@outlook.com  

COURT DEVELOPMENT:
Paulette Kraiter - Chairman
Harwood, ND 58042
gkraiter@g.com

Dolly Hoelmer
Valley City, ND 58072

dkhoelmer@bek.com

Renae Sticka
Dickinson, ND 58601
sticka@ndsupernet.com

Elaine Johnson
Belfield, ND 58622
elaine.johnson@k12.nd.us  

Fr. Franklin Miller
Harvey, ND 58341-1606
franklin.miller@fargodiocese.org

EDUCATION:
Michelle Defoe
Devils Lake, ND 58301
michelledefoe@gmail.com

FAMILY:
Deb Johnson
Fargo, ND 28104
debjohns@cableone.net

LEADERSHIP / 
       MOTIVATIONAL TEAM:

Regent Kathy Kennedy - Chairman
Harvey, ND 58341
kennedycda@hotmail.com

1st Vice Laurel Ann Dukart

2nd Vice Mary Baer