North Dakota Catholic Daughters of the Americas Website

Court St. Mary #268 - Devils Lake

Ct. St Mary #268 held their installation of new officers on September 14th at their first meeting of the year. Officers were installed by the Very Rev. Chad Wilhelm, Court Chaplain and Bonita Erickson, 2nd Vice State Regent Our new officers are (L to R): Cheryl Hefta, Recording Secretary; Deborah Bustos, Vice Regent; Charlotte Kitsch, Regent, Rose Windjue, Financial Secretary; and Joann Kitchens, Treasurer.

Court Our Lady of Grace #2769

Fr. Brian Gross Chaplain; Heather Olheiser Financial Secretary; Sara Millet Vice Regent; Chris Nelson Regent;

Marella Schwan Recording Secretary; and Sarah Billing Treasurer.

Court St. Catherine #323 - Dickinson


Court St. Elizabeth Ann Seton #2122 - Wilton

Front row (L to R): Cindy Opp, Vice Regent; Heidi Quinn, Regent; Marge Conley, Financial Secretary

Back row (L to R): Mary Ann Welder, Recording Secretary; and Amy Beehler, Treasurer.

Court Cardinal Muench #1852


(L to R): rev, Dale Lagodinski, Chaplain; Wendy Wermerskirchen, Treasurer; Cathy Johnson, Recording Secretary; Liz Toussaint, Regent; Pat Keaveny, Vice Regent; Sue Solberg, Financial Secretary, and Rev. Eric Seitz.

Court Sacred Heart #1908 - Harvey

(L to R): rev, Deb Schultz, Recording Secretary; Carol Vondal, Treasurer; Donna Marthe, Regent; Kathy Flagen, Vice Regent; Susan Waldock, Financial Secretary; and Rev. Kevin Boucher, Chaplain.

Court Marquette #677 - Grand Forks

Officers were installed by Msgr. Daniel Pilon, Court Chaplain. Front row (L to R): Sue Petterson, Recording Secretary (proxy); Mary Jo Schill, Treasurer; Msgr. Pilon; Lucy Hanninen, Regent; Virginia Wilson, Vice Regent; Suzanne Flom, Financial Secretary. Back row: Bonita Erickson, 2nd Vice State Regent/Court State Supervisor; and Laurel Ann Dukart, State Regent.

Court Holy Cross #2718 - West Fargo

Front row (L to R): Robin Knudson, Vice Regent; Lisa Roeske, Regent

Back row (L to R): Dora Mae Mitzel, Financial Secretary; Kathy Haaland, Treasurer; and Kathie Wokasch, Recording Secretary.

Court St. Ann #261 - Fargo

​On September 8, 2020, installation of new officers for Court St Ann #261 was held at St Anthony of Padua church prior to our meeting and presented by Deacon Paul Schneider. Newly elected officers are (L to R): Lois Titus, Financial Secretary; Deb Johnson, Vice Regent; Peggy Mondry, Regent; Linette Knoll, Recording Secretary; and Barb Stendberg, Treasurer.

Court St. Veronica #1421 - Mott

Rochelle Steinke, Treasurer; Mary Messer, Recording Secretary; Mary Pat Schwartz, Regent' Rev. Stephen Folorunso, Chaplain; Peggy Crane, Vice Regent; and Cheryl Olson, Financial Secretary

Local Courts - 2020-2022 Officers