​​​

 North Dakota Catholic Daughters of the Americas Website


​​

April 2021 Raffle Winners:



Thursday, April 1 $25 - x, x, ND

Friday. April 2 $25 - x, x, ND

Saturday, April 3 $50 -  x, x, ND

Sunday, April 4 $50 -  x, x, ND

Monday, April 5 $25 -  x, x, ND

Tuesday, April 6 $25 -  x, x, ND


Wednesday, April 7 $25 -  x, x, ND

Thursday, April 8 $25 -  x, x, ND

Friday, April 9 $25 -  x, x, ND

Saturday, April 10 $50 -  x, x, ND

Sunday, April 11 $50 - ​ x, x, ND

Monday, April 12 $25 -   x, x, ND

Tuesday, April 13 $25 -  x, x, ND

Wednesday, April 14 $25 -  x, x, ND

Thursday, April 15 $250 -  x, x, ND

Friday, April 16 $25 -  x, x, ND

Saturday, April 17 $50 -  x, x, ND


Sunday, April 18 $50 -  x, x, ND

Monday, April 19  $25 -  x, x, ND

Tuesday, April 20 $25 -  x, x, ND

Wednesday, April 21, $25 -  x, x, ND

Thursday, April 22  $25 -  x, x, ND

Friday, April 23 $25 -  x, x, ND

Saturday, April 24 $50 -  x, x, ND

Sunday, April 25 $50 -  x, x, ND


Monday, April 26 - $25 -  x, x, ND

Tuesday, April 27 - $25 -  x, x, ND

Wednesday, April 28 - $25 -  x, x, ND


Thursday, April 29 - $25 -  x, x, ND

Friday, April 30 - $25 -  x, x, ND​