North Dakota Catholic Daughters of the Americas
Laurel Ann Dukart, State Regent
"Grant that we may be one flock and one shepherd. Do not allow your net to be torn, help us to be servants of unity."
                                                                                                                                                            Pope Emeritus Benedict XVI

Dates to Remember / Celebrate / Deadlines


2020

  • Sunday, April 14 - Palm Sunday
  • Sunday, April 21 - Easter Sunday
  • Sunday, April 28 - Divine Mercy Sunday
  • April 25 - 105th Anniversary Ct. St Ann #261, Fargo
  • Thursday, May 30 - Ascension of Jesus
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, June 14 - Flag Day
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Thursday, August 15 - Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Sunday, October 20 - National CDA Sunday
  • Friday, November 1 - All Saints' Day
  • Thursday, November 21 - Thanksgiving
  • Sunday, December 2 - First Day of Advent
  • December 5 - 105th Anniversary Ct. St. Mary #268, Devils Lake
  • Sunday, December 8 - The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas


2019​​

  • Sunday, April 14 - Palm Sunday
  • Sunday, April 21 - Easter Sunday
  • Sunday, April 28 - Divine Mercy Sunday
  • Monday, April 29 - 100th Anniversary Ct. St. Cecelia #362, Mandan
  • Thursday, May 2nd - ND State Board Meeting - Devils Lake
  • May 3, 4 and 5 - 51st Biennial State Convention - Devils Lake
  • Thursday, May 30 - Ascension of Jesus
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, June 14 - Flag Day
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • July - CDA State Officer Training
  • Thursday, August 15 - Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Sunday, October 20 - National CDA Sunday
  • Friday, November 1 - All Saints' Day
  • Thursday, November 21 - Thanksgiving
  • Sunday, December 2 - First Day of Advent
  • Sunday, December 8 - The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas