North Dakota Catholic Daughters of the Americas
Laurel Ann Dukart, State Regent
"Grant that we may be one flock and one shepherd. Do not allow your net to be torn, help us to be servants of unity."
                                                                                                                                                            Pope Emeritus Benedict XVI

Dates to Remember / Celebrate / Deadlines


2020

  • Wednesday, January 1 - Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
  • Wednesday, January 29th - 39th Anniversary Court Cardinal Muench @1852, Wahpeton
  • Wednesday, - Ash Wednesday
  • Tuesday, March 17th - 108th Anniversary Court St. Elizabeth #170, Minot
  • Friday, April 12 - 56th Anniversary Court Bishop Wehle, Richardton 
  • Sunday, April 14 - Palm Sunday
  • Sunday, April 21 - Easter Sunday
  • Saturday, April 25 - 105th Anniversary Court Saint Ann #261, Fargo
  • Sunday, April 26 - 95th Anniversary Court Saint Therese #958, Williston
  • Sunday, April 28 - Divine Mercy Sunday
  • Wednesday, April 29 - 101st Anniversary Court Saint Cecelia #362, Mandan
  • Friday, May 8th - 88 Anniversary Court Little Flower #1119, Rugby
  • Thursday, May 21 - Ascension of Jesus
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, June 14 - Flag Day
  • Saturday, June 20 - 44th Anniversary Court Our Mother of Perpetual Help #2148, Belfield
  • Monday, June 22 - 17th Anniversary Court Saint Gerard #2518, Valley City
  • Friday, June 26 - 4th, Anniversary Court Holy Cross #2718, West Fargo
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Sunday, July 26 - 45th Anniversary Court Father Tracy #2121, Bowman
  • Saturday, August 15 - Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Friday, September 25 - 60th Anniversary Court Saint Claire, Linton
  • Friday, October 2 - 99th Anniversary Court Marquette #677, Grand Forks
  • ​Friday, October 9 - 103rd Anniversary Court Immaculate Conception #322, Bismarck
  • Sunday, October 20 - National CDA Sunday
  • Wednesday, October 28 - 45th Anniversary Court Saint Elizabeth Ann Seaton, Wilton
  • ​Friday, October 30 - 54th Anniversary Court Queen of the Prairies, Langdon
  • Saturday, October 31 - All Souls Day
  • Sunday,,November 1 - All Saints' Day
  • Tuesday, November 17 - 57th Anniversary Court Sacred Heart @1908, Harvey
  • Tuesday, November 24 - 74th Anniversary Court Saint Veronica, Mott
  • Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving
  • Sunday, November 29 - First Day of Advent
  • December 5 - 105th Anniversary Court Saint Mary #268, Devils Lake
  • Tuesday, December 8 - The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Tuesday, December 8th - 103rd Anniversary Court Saint Catherine #323, Dickinson
  • Friday, December 25 - Christmas


2019​​

  • October 25-27 - THIRST 2019 Bismarck / stop by the ND CDA booth
  • Sunday, October 20 - National CDA Sunday
  • Monday, October 28th -
  • Wednesday, October 30th - 
  • Friday, November 1 - All Saints' Day
  • Saturday, November 2 - All Souls' Day
  • Sunday, November 17 - 56th Anniversary Court Sacred Heart #1908, Harvey
  • Sunday, November 24 - 78th Anniversary Court Saint Veronica #1421, Mott
  • Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving
  • Sunday, December 1- First Day of Advent
  • Thursday, December 5 - 104th Anniversary Court Saint Mary #268, Devils Lake
  • Sunday, December 8 - The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Sunday, December 8 - 102nd Anniversary Court Saint Catherine #323, Dickinson 
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas