North Dakota Catholic Daughters of the Americas
Laurel Ann Dukart, State Regent
"Grant that we may be one flock and one shepherd. Do not allow your net to be torn, help us to be servants of unity."
                                                                                                                                                            Pope Emeritus Benedict XVI

Dates to Remember / Celebrate / Deadlines


2020

  • Wednesday, January 1 - Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
  • Wednesday, - Ash Wednesday
  • Sunday, April 14 - Palm Sunday
  • Sunday, April 21 - Easter Sunday
  • April 25 - 105th Anniversary Ct. St Ann #261, Fargo
  • Sunday, April 28 - Divine Mercy Sunday
  • Thursday, May 21 - Ascension of Jesus
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, June 14 - Flag Day
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Saturday, August 15 - Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Sunday, October 20 - National CDA Sunday
  • Saturday, October 31 - All Souls Day
  • Sunday,,November 1 - All Saints' Day
  • Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving
  • Sunday, November 29 - First Day of Advent
  • December 5 - 105th Anniversary Ct. St. Mary #268, Devils Lake
  • Tuesday, December 8 - The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Friday, December 25 - Christmas


2019​​

  • July - CDA State Officers Conference, Scottsdale, AZ
  • Thursday, August 15 - Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Friday, October 11 - Board Meeting, Bismarck
  • Saturday, October 12 - 2019 ND Fall Retreat, Ascension Catholic Church, Bismarck / hosted by Ct. St. Cecelia #362, Mandan
  • October 25-27 - THIRST 2019 Bismarck / stop by the ND CDA booth
  • Sunday, October 20 - National CDA Sunday
  • Friday, November 1 - All Saints' Day
  • Thursday, November 21 - Thanksgiving
  • Sunday, December 2 - First Day of Advent
  • Sunday, December 8 - The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas