North Dakota Catholic Daughters of the Americas
Laurel Ann Dukart, State Regent
"Grant that we may be one flock and one shepherd. Do not allow your net to be torn, help us to be servants of unity."
                                                                                                                                                            Pope Emeritus Benedict XVI

Dates to Remember / Celebrate - Deadlines


2018

  • Monday, January 1 - Solemnity of Mary
  • Monday, Jan 1 - 100th Anniversary North Dakota State Court
  • July 17-22 - 56th Biennial National CDA Convention - Sioux Falls, SD


2017

  • May 5-7 - 50th ND State Biennial CDA Convention, Bismarck - - - Mary, our Mother, help us say "Yes!"
  • Thursday, May 25 - Ascension of Jesus
  • Monday,May 29 - MemorialDay
  • Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • July 13-16 - Biennial State and Territorial Officers' Workshop at the National Shrine of Our Lady of the Snows, Belleville, Illinois
  • Tuesday, August 15 - Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
  • Sunday, October 15 - National CDA Sunday
  • ​October 22 - November 3: 2017 CDA Pilgrimage: "The Shrines and Abbeys of Ireland"
  • Wednesday, November 1 - All Saints' Day
  • Thursday, November 2 - All Souls' Day
  • Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving
  • ​Sunday, December 3 - First Sunday of Advent
  • Friday, December 8 - Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary
  • Friday, December 8 - 100th Anniversary, Ct. Immaculate Conception #322 Bismarck
  • Friday, December 8 - 100th Anniversary, Ct. St. Catherine #323 Dickinson
  • Monday, December 25, Christmas