​​

 North Dakota Catholic Daughters of the Americas Website



April 2020 Raffle Winners:



Wednesday, April 1 $25 - Judy Roll, Richardton, ND

Thursday. April 2 $25 - Betty Obrigewitch, Belfield, ND

Friday, April 3 $25 - Sue Ann Locke, Devils Lake, ND

Saturday, April 4 $50 - Anne Dammel, Bismarck, ND

Sunday, April 5 $50 - Caroline Heidt, Dickinson, ND

Monday, April 6 $25 - Darlene Kautzman, Mandan, ND


Tuesday, April 7 $25 - Lorraine Glaser, Mandan, ND

Wednesday, April 8 $25 - Conald Havelka, Dickinson, ND

Thursday, April 9 $25 - Sandra Mongeon, Rugby, ND

Friday, April 10 $25 - Patricia Mathern, Fargo, ND

Saturday, April 11 $50 - ​Jamie Eback, Devils Lane, ND

Sunday, April 12 $50 -  Rosemary Schwan, Devils Lake, ND

Monday, April 13 $25 - Agnes Kitzan, Boman, ND

Tuesday, April 14 $25 - Jason Kuntz, Gilbert, AZ

Wednesday, April 15 $250 - Marcia Sickler, Gladstone, ND

Thursday, April 16 $25 - Marie Fichter, Dickinson, CA

Friday, April 17 $25 - Dorothy Chase, Scranton, ND


Saturday, April 18 $50 - Ann Dammel, Bismarck, ND

Sunday, April 19  $50 - Loretta Stockert, Bismarck, ND

Monday, April 20 $25 - Doris Ann T. Ludvig, Williston, ND

Tuesday, April 21, $25 - Mellicent Wald, Bismarck, ND

Wednesday, April 22  $25 - Tommy Olsen, Langdon, ND

Thursday, April 23 $25 - Dorris Ann T. Ludvig, Williston,ND

Friday, April 24 $25 - Tommy Olsen, Langdon, ND

Saturday, April 25 $50 - Louis Schneider, Bismarck, ND


Sunday, April 26 - $50 - Karla Wagner, Angels Camp, CA

Monday, April 27 - $25 - Margaret Rafferty, Fargo, ND

Tuesday, April 28 - $25 - Ursula Masseth, Mandan, ND


Wednesday, April 29 - $25 - Marilyn Morman, Dickinson, ND

Thursday, April 30 - $25 - Chanda Rush, Wahpeton, ND​